Contact The agents

For any queries regarding the exciting opportunities
at The Gaumont, please contact the appropriate agents below.

Rooftop Bar

Tracey Mills
020 7299 0744
tmills@dcl.co.uk

Phoebe Brydon
020 7299 0726
pbrydon@dcl.co.uk

Cameron Scott
07802 626322
cameron.scott@savills.com

David Bannister
07974 756759
david.bannister@savills.com

Georgia Egan
020 7557 9999
georgia.egan@savills.com

Alexandra Cooper-Parry
07384 513312
Alexandra.cooper-parry@colliers.com

Flora Young
020 7344 6976
Flora.Young@colliers.com

Office

Phoebe Thurlbeck
07443 267817
phoebe.thurlbeck@cbre.com

Nathalie Spink
07385 414222
nathalie.spink@cbre.com

Ollie Segal
07717 138715
oliver.segal@cbre.com

Michael Hole
020 7590 8954
michael@milescommercial.co.uk

Peter Bromwich
020 7590 8951
peter@milescommercial.co.uk

Ian Simpson
020 7590 8957
ian@milescommercial.co.uk

Retail

Cameron Scott
07802 626322
cameron.scott@savills.com

Florence Mills
020 7290 4589
florence.mills@savills.com

Alexa Choynowski
07715 412382
alexa.choynowski@savills.com

Claudine Marshall
020 7182 2827
claudine.marshall@cbre.com

Natalie Halfon
07974 567461
natalie.halfon@cbre.com

Isabella Ferrari
07741 094433
isabella.ferrari@cbre.com

Creative Space

Cameron Scott
07802 626322
cameron.scott@savills.com

Florence Mills
020 7290 4589
florence.mills@savills.com

Alexa Choynowski
07715 412382
alexa.choynowski@savills.com

Claudine Marshall
020 7182 2827
claudine.marshall@cbre.com

Natalie Halfon
07974 567461
natalie.halfon@cbre.com

Isabella Ferrari
07741 094433
isabella.ferrari@cbre.com

Living

The residential part of The Gaumont scheme will be launching in 2024.
To register your interest in the meantime, please email info@cadogan.co.uk

If you are interested in renting a home from Cadogan, you can view currently available properties on our website cadogan.co.uk

Disclaimer

Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information on this website, DCL, Savills, CBRE, Miles Commercial and the Cadogan take no responsibility for any error, misstatement or omission in the details provided.

Measurements where provided are approximate and for guidance only. No elements of this website or the property details made available via this website constitute an offer or contract and members of the Agent’s firm have no authority to make any representation or warranty in relation to any part of ‘The Gaumont’ property.